It’s not me it’s you.

Not the typical girl trying to go for the oh-so-typical-boy and that’s   where all started. A game with two winners, you and I  or one loser, me. The thing is I’m a bad loser so better stop acting like a jerk and do what you feel. All your friends know, all my friends know, but there’s a girlfriend in the way, and that you don’t care about, so if you don’t care why should I; from now there won’t be boundaries between us, even if she is there. I’m gonna get you to wish me and want me like you’ve never done towards anyone before and it’s gonna make you crazy about it and I’m so going to enjoy it. The end would be you going after me, and maybe, just maybe, I’ll let you catch me…

Leave a Reply

