Rolling Stones

Last night I had the pleasure to see the best rock band: The Rolling Stones.

image

The day the tickets were put on sale I had to wait too many hours to get them and they weren’t cheap but it was totally worth it. I haven’t get to see another band or artist like them, it was pure magic. The stadium was full and everyone went crazy when they made their first appearence. They seemed a lot younger, and I was just amazed. I’m so happy I could watch them live. Besides the cherry on top of the cake was when they played Satisfaction, also their last song. Now I know why they’re legendary. They are made of another material. They were born legends and they will always be that.

image

Leave a Reply

